Kenth Kessy – Señorita’s Shuffle Album mp3 torrent Download

Download Kenth Kessy - Señorita's Shuffle (2018)

“Señorita’s Shuffle” track listing:

01. Señorita’s Shuffle
02. Wherever You Are
03. The Man the Myth & the Legend
04. Empty Without You
05. Crying
06. Lost in a Fantasy (feat. Vendela Kessy)
07. Don’t forget to say hello…to Jade
08. Lonesome Train
09. Downtown LA
10. I Just Dont Know
11. Don’t Wait
12. I Just have to be me…

Create your website with
Get started